Skip to content

December 5, 2010

8

10 Interesting Social Media Infographics

by Stella
digital_revolution

Several social media infographics that will blow your mind away, such as the digital revolution and social media facts and numbers.

The Biggest Shift

Age Distribution On Social Network Sites

Facebook Was A Country

How Are Mobile Phones Changing Social Media

How The World Spends Its Time Online

Social Landscape

The Social Media Effect

The World Of Facebook

Women In Social Media

Facebook Facts And Figures 2010

Source: 55 Interesting Social Media Infographics from hongkiat.com

8 Comments Post a comment
  1. Apr 4 2011

    very interesting results!!!!

    http://bobolink.co/blog/?p=39

    Reply
  2. bobolink
    Apr 26 2011

    that’s very informative! check this out

    http://bobolink.co/blog/?p=110

    Reply
  3. Great Social Media Graphic and Chart board!

    Reply
  4. Nov 29 2011

    Wow, all these is really interesting. I work in a social media company and I constantly find it amazing how many people use facebook, twitter, ect.

    Reply
  5. May 26 2013

    I will right away snatch your rss feed as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognise so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    Reply
  6. Jun 29 2013

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but
    I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    Reply
  7. Hi there to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your
    views are pleasant in support of new visitors.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

